Caregiver Ireland or United States

Caregiver Ireland or United States
First Name: Patricia
Last Name: Sheppard
E-mail Address:
Street Address: 3100 SE Orlando St. B-206
City: Port Orchard
State/Prov: WA
Zip/Postal Code: 98366
Country: United States
Home Phone: 360-871-1353

Tell us about yourself do you need a full time part time income? Any experience? Drive? Your Requirements:
I am a mature, pleasant, and caring person and totally dependable.
I am an experienced nanny (the Mary Poppins sort); also an experienced caregiver with dialysis and stroke/dementia patients. I have excellent references. The woman that I have been with for 3 years has recently gone into a nursing home.
We spent the last 3 years enjoying each other's company. I managed the household under her daughters’ direction. I drove her to doctor appointments, dialysis treatments, shopping and just driving around for fun. Responsibilities included planning the menu, purchasing food, preparing the meals, some light cleaning, etc. She was particular in how things were done in her home and I was able to discern what her likes were and was able to please her. She was incontinent and I helped her change clothes, shower, fix her hair, etc. She was very pleased with me and didn't want anyone but her daughter and I to take care of her.
I am looking for a full-time live-in caregiver or nanny job. I need my own room, a good wage, possible use of an automobile, a reasonable amount of time off, room and board, and any other amenities offered. These things we can negotiate.
If you are in the position to offer me this type of situation, I'm sure you will be happy with me. Hobbies, work, interests: I love people, especially the elderly and children. I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses and have high standards and morals. I enjoy reading, taking walks, exploring new places and things.
Where would your preferred location be: Anywhere in Ireland or the United States.If you want another place to look for aCaregiver Ireland or United States in Google search box



If you are looking for another Caregiver Ireland or United States