Caregiver Australia USA Canada Europe Japan

First Name: Sesinando IV Last Name: Milla
E-mail Address:
Street Address: Blk 11 lot 17 Ph. 1-B San Lorenzo
City: Sta. Rosa
State/Prov: Laguna
Zip/Postal Code:
Country: Philippines
Home Phone: 006349-838-7635
Business Phone: 006349-838-7635
Fax: 006349-838-7635

Tell us about yourself do you need a full time part time income? Any experience? Drive? Your Requirements:
I graduated last year of caregiving course and after that I worked in medical clinic for more than a year. As of now I am a volunteer at Princes Rose Home for the aged as Junior Associate Staff. I know how to drive and also college graduate. I'm 35 years old single and I need a full time job. I can speak a little Mandarin and also Japanese. I hope you can help me to find a job. Thanks and God Bless!
Hobbies, work, and interests:
Playing basketball, playing chess, any caregiving works will fit me especially Geriatrics or Special child.
Where would your preferred location be:
Australia, USA, Canada, and Europe
anything else: Japan

If you are looking for a caregiver job click to this

Help your friends and family and yourself to $75 You, by just telling friends and family, will get more than you think is possible. Why not look at what you do in a few seconds? It can help you and yours alike.

Take some seconds now to look at how easy it is.

Google search box


Add our Personal Voice RSS Feed through your MSN

or add our Personal Voice RSS Feed through Add to My Yahoo!

or add our Personal Voice RSS Feed through your own feeder Subscribe to our RSS feed - Right click and copy into your feeder