Caregiver Anywhere In Europe

Caregiver Anywhere In Europe

Interview Transcript follows,

Question and answer follow - Tell us about yourself what you need
I'm Myrna Ilagilag 35 years of age, I have had 6 months training as a caregiver at Asian caregiver enrichment and training and development center for Canada. I need a full time income

I've also experienced working in Scottish family for 8 years in Singapore and later moved to Hong Kong, taking care of 3 young children ages 3,5 and 7. I 'm qualified to provide care independently for children, Elderly and for those people who have disabilities. I attends to various personal needs of employer, children and provides personal care and services to a person in need of such care at their own homes because of their illness and disability or old age. I've proven to be a very conscientious worker, trustworthy, very efficient in my responsibilities and have dedication and commitment in rendering services to the patients. I really love to cook especially western dishes and Chinese food. I really hope that there somebody who will hire me as caregiver or nanny. Please contact me soon. I'm also looking for a sponsor to hire me.

Question and answer follow -Hobbies, work, interests?
I love to cook especially western food, spicy food, Filipino food and Chinese food. Flower arrangements, reading, singing, playing badminton. languages spoken


Caregiver Anywhere In Europe
Question and answer follow - Where would your preferred location be? Country, Area, State, Province, Parish, Clerk, Local, International?
I would like to work outside my country and I don't have any requirements yet for another country.anything else why should you be considered?: I'm really looking forward to work as a caregiver anywhere in Europe or if there’s anybody who can sponsor me.
Question and answer follow - anything else?
To contact this professional for your needs as Caregiver anywhere in Europe, use the following information.
First Name: Myrna
Last Name: Ilgilag
E-mail Address:
Street Address: Blk.8-Lot-15 Dona Carmen St.
City: Dacoville Subd. Dumoy,Davao City
State/Prov: Lupon Davao Oriental
Zip/Postal Code: 8000
Country: Philippines
Home Phone: 2918827
You can use this free service to call free, see if you can use it now

If you would like a free webpage for yourself use this to go to the free webpage form

Did you see our page on caregiver jobs? This is the link to visit the caregiver jobs page
You may go to the Personal Voice home page by using the link here
Caregiver anywhere in Europe
If there is anyone, or anything else on this site you may be looking for use this Google search box


Foxfire is a faster internet option that you can use it is better than internet explorer use this link to see and get it ,you can still use your regular browser in another frame or window.

$75 Almost automatic eternally and annually $75 free for you - Use this link since you like to help. Help yourself, your friends and family to $75 You, by just sharing this with friends and family, you will get more than you think is possible. Why not look at what you do in a few seconds? It can help you and yours. Take some seconds now to look at how easy it is.

Don not miss these two locations
This may also be of temporary help,Work From Home. Over 500,000 Current Positions. Medical/Dental Benefits. Apply Online. Click Here!

IF you are looking for another Caregiver Anywhere In Europe use this link